A Call For Testimonies


Many of us as believers know that God is real because of our encounters with him. Unlike us many people are still looking for answers as to who God is and whether he’s real or not. I believe that our testimonies can help save the souls of the unsaved or encourage believers to continue in their walk with Christ. The Bible instructs us to let the WHOLE WORLD know what he has done.

I wish to make your testimonies available to my readership. If God has done something great in your life or has proven himself in an unbelievable way to you please share it with us.

Send me an email with your testimony at testifywithme@gmail.com or like my page on facebook Testimonies of His Goodness and send me a message.

I look forward to hearing from all of you and sharing your testimonies with the world.

God Bless You!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Share your views with us

