He Supplied My Needs


Here is a testimony of the love God showed someone even when they believed they were undeserving of it. Our father loves us unconditionally and as illustrated below he does not always give us what we want, but he will always give us what we need. Read on and be blessed.

God heard my cry when my life was at its lowest point a number of years ago. I didn’t deserve to have Him hear me, but He did. He saved me from myself and for that I am eternally grateful.

He used my children to bring me to Him and to improve my life, and continues to do so. I am so blessed to have two sweet boys who have never stopped showing me why I’m supposed to be here right now. I love being a father and love that even though my life in some ways has not gone as I had hoped, in so many more it has…and continues to get even better.

I have so much more than l will ever need and that is God’s peace in my life, through every situation. We may not always get what we want, but we will always have what we need (Phil 4:19) and for that, I am thankful every day.

Praise God for listening to prayers and for answering them!”

I hope that this testimony has blessed your heart in the same way it has blessed mine.

Please send your Testimonies to testifywithme@gmail.com or like my Facebook Page Testimonies of His Goodness and send a message. Let us tell the whole world about the goodness of God.

God Bless You!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Share your views with us

