Faith1st Ministries

Take God At His WordThen Mary said, “I am the Lord’s servant. Let it be with me just as you have said.” Then the angel left her.Luke 1:38 (Common English Bible)

It is time, my friend, for every Believer in God to live up to and practice the meaning of the word believer. It is imperative that we take a stand for God and His Word! Regardless of what you may think, it is not just going to happen. What is it, you may ask? It is any and everything God has promised His children in His Word. It is any and everything He has promised you and me by His Spirit.

There is more to this life of faith than what most and virtually all of us have experienced. God wants more for us and for this world but it is up to us to receive it by faith…

View original post 399 more words

3 thoughts on “

  1. Sebastian says:

    Happy New Year my Sister! Thank you for re-blogging this post…I appreciate it! It is because of people like you that the Gospel is spreading at faster pace than ever before! Thank you again! –Sebastian

    Like

    • Happy New Year Sebastian. All the best to you and your ministry and your family in this new year. I look forward to more wonderful messages from you and I remain hopeful that you will share one of your testimonies with us soon.

      God Bless You!!!

      Like

      • Sebastian says:

        Yes, yes, I’m working my way over to you and will be sharing with you and your readers soon! Thank you for checking in on us and taking the time to give encouragement…I really appreciate it. Blessings to you and yours as well!

        Like

Share your views with us

