Urgent Prayer Request


Encouragement For Every Day

 

Dear Friends,

I would like to ask you to join me in praying for a little boy in our community named Garet. He is undergoing very extensive surgery today to remove a tumor on his brain. Please help me hold him, his family, and the doctors involved up in prayer today. We are trusting God in this situation. This family is a precious family in your community and I told them that I would be sharing this request with my readers. If you would like to leave them a message or comment, you are welcome to do that here and I will be more than happy to pass it along to them. Thank you in advance for your prayers. I believe that as fellow believers we are called to lift each other up in prayer. 

God bless you all today!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Urgent Prayer Request

  1. Valarie says:

    Thank you friend for sharing this. God Bless you!

    Like

Share your views with us

