Daily Digest: Change Is Necessary


I’d like to share this post with you guys as the “Daily Dose” for the day. The author in this piece raises a very very important point on Christianity. While it is important to read our bibles, go to church and prayer, we should see change in our everyday behaviors through the intervention of the Holy Spirit. Have a read, I hope it blesses you as much as it blessed me!

Arise Woman

Many people tend to believe that being a CHRISTIAN means only reading bible, praying, witnessing, you know, all about Jesus. However being a former victim of that crippling thought,I beg to differ. Being an ambassador for the Kingdom entails having an ambassador lifestyle.

Ambassador – A person who acts as a representative or promoter of a specified activity

Would they promote lawlessness? Would they promote tardiness? I think not. I had a very appalling problem with being on time. It was so bad that my friends started saying earlier times so that I can be ready and even then I would be late after they came sometimes a hour later. You would be surprise if I were to tell you that  this was even up to last week. So how then do I say former or had? Simply because God brought me to a place of conviction. He is a God…

View original post 182 more words

Share your views with us

