Daily Dose – Dry Bones


ezekiel371

Ezekiel 37:5 Thus saith the Lord God unto these bones; Behold, I will cause breath to enter into you, and you shall live

Is there a situation in your life that you were praying about and now it seems that there is no hope for that thing coming to pass?

Today I want to tell you that God is able to restore life to that situation. Look not at the dryness of those bones, instead look to the creator of Heaven and Earth and watch him renew and restore life to them.

We serve a constant God and just as he was able to restore life to the dry bones in the day of Ezekiel, he can restore the dry bones in your life today.

The question is; Will you believe Him to do it?

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Daily Dose – Dry Bones

  1. I question all the time, I know I should be stronger in my faith but it is hard enough to trust those around me let alone someone I can;t see but I am praying constantly for that faith and trust. Thank you for your blog and this post it does help me.

    Like

    • Len I’ll be honest with you, a lot of times when I write it’s because God is speaking to me too. Keep pressing toward the mark of the higher calling and remember the burdens we are given to bear are the ones we are capable of bearing.
      Your realness is an encouragement to me. Thanks for sharing 🙂

      Like

Share your views with us

