Hi :)


hi

Hi! 🙂

Well as you can guess, I’m back! I am sooooooo very happy to be back.

There’s something amazing about taking time to rest. Especially when that rest entails spending time with God. While I’m here I’d like to say a heartfelt thank you to all of you who prayed for me and continued to visit my blog while I was away. I pray God continues to use and bless all of you in everything you do.

My week was a very interesting one. I’ve been ministered to, blessed, chastised by Daddy and loved immensely. I’ve learned so much about myself and I’ve gotten a renewal to represent God radically.  I am really excited to continue writing and sharing some of what God downloaded in my spirit with all of you. Gosh! I missed you all so much.

So the daily doses will continue as of tomorrow please God but, I was so excited to start writing again, I just had to stop in and say hello.

Have a blessed night hunnies. Looking forward to reading and catching up on all that I missed out while I was away.

God Bless

Keela

 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Hi :)

  1. Welcome back and glad to be following!

    Like

Share your views with us

