There is POWER in the Name of Jesus


This is a beautiful testimony of woman’s faith in and relationship with God.

Living Simply In Abundance

image

I give glory and honor to the Father above for the seen and unseen. Had He not sacrificed His only begotten Son, where would I be?

There IS power in the name of Jesus.

Whatever we go through in life, the Word of God is the instruction manual for life so if we are looking for Healing in love, hope, truth, anger,forgiveness, guidance and so forth, we will indeed find it in the Holy Bible.

I want to take this opportunity to share with you my update from my last post Separation Anxiety regarding at least one test dealing with cancer. My mammogram came back normal. NO CANCER! I received a letter in the mail yesterday to my surprise. Hallelujah, Thank you Jesus!!!!!

To be quite honest as I stated before in the last post, I knew that I knew that I KNEW that I was already healed. I don’t…

View original post 364 more words

One thought on “There is POWER in the Name of Jesus

  1. Terra says:

    What a blessing to be a blessing! Thank you once again my sister in the Lord for sharing my testimony! May His blessings and favor fall like rain upon you and your ministry!

    ~Terra

    Like

Share your views with us

